believe.move.become.

Life is a journey, not so much to a destination, but a transformation.

Chin ups, tires, & abs..oh and did I mention PUSH UP

on October 9, 2012

Tonights workout was challenging!  I have been feeling a little run down, but I was in it 100%.  Talk about push ups, push ups, incline push ups, roll out push ups, renegade rows with a push up. I love myself a push up and I feel like I am pretty good at them.  I put in 100% and feel like by the time it comes to do our timed circuit I can barely move my weights in an overhead press.  I guess it is better to have nothing left at the end of your workout then to not have given enough!!

Calories burned: 687

Leave a Reply

