believe.move.become.

Life is a journey, not so much to a destination, but a transformation.

Bi’s and Tri’s

on October 7, 2012

I am getting stronger when it comes to my biceps and triceps.  I can now do 36 reps of each exercise with my 25 lb dumbbells.  I do tend to feel my triceps couple of days after I get done my workout!!  Happy that I am getting stronger and my dad calls me ARNOLD cause there is some serious definition on the back of my arms!!!  Ok maybe not this much!!

Image

Leave a Reply

