believe.move.become.

Life is a journey, not so much to a destination, but a transformation.

Hate to miss a workout

on October 6, 2012

Saturday I was exhausted!!  My 93 year old grandmother fell on Friday night and I spent half the night in the ER then transferring her to another hospital.  I was lacking sleep when it came time for my workout, but I have become on of those weirdos that doesn’t like to miss a workout and Saturday was no exception.

We worked really hard and I realized half way through our workout that my heart rate monitor was not on, pissah!!  I am moving my 20lb weights now and I am getting my reps in.  This months work outs are about time, but I am trying to consistently get at least 12 reps in!!  Wish those weights would get lighter, any day now!

Good news my weight went down and so did my body fat, someday I am going to figure this all out, but for now…

Image

Leave a Reply

