believe.move.become.

Life is a journey, not so much to a destination, but a transformation.

Putting myself on the schedule

on August 30, 2012

Yay, we are finally back to three day a week bootcamp, which makes my life more manageable.  Sometimes a task seems like a great idea and then life gets in the way.  I am getting my meals in and sticking to the calorie count, I even feel confident that on this holiday weekend I will be in control of my eating.  So bootcamp 3 days means that I only need to find 3 days to get myself to the gym.  You see I am not huge fan of getting myself to the gym, but I am a huge fan of the girls I work out with.

This week I decided to make Thursday my rest day, because Natalie has Tae Kwan Do and I haven’t had a lot of time to catch up with her about school.  I am looking forward to cooking dinner and relaxing before 9 pm.  I hope everyone is getting their workouts in and that this first week of structure is helping not hindering the routine.  Remember to schedule your work outs, they are in my calendar just like all of Natalie’s activities and school schedule.  Make yourself a priority.

Image

Leave a Reply

