believe.move.become.

Life is a journey, not so much to a destination, but a transformation.

Success

on August 24, 2012

I am putting Friday into the success catagory, because I not only went to work, I headed right to the gym after.  I got my lifting in, burned some calories, and left.  I also knew I was gonna go to velocity for spinning at 330, so I got my cardio done as well.  Finding my way around the weight room is getting easier, but when I got to the gym my head phones were broken, bummer.

Eating today was better for me.  I tend to get off track when my work week schedule is over.  It isn’t that I get up any later, I just dont feel like eating.  I have to make a conscious effort to feed my body through out the day.  Hopefully, this weekend will be a success as well.

Leave a Reply

